“People look at me and assume that I am dumb, because I can’t talk”.

“I think the only thing I can say is don’t give up. Your inner voice will find its way out. Mine did”. Carly Fleischmann

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to “People look at me and assume that I am dumb, because I can’t talk”.

  1. This is incredible. Will re-blog. Watching her it’s as if the incoming data puts her on sensory overload. How wonderful she has discovered “her voice” and can reveal and share with others.

  2. Reblogged this on Chasing The Perfect Moment and commented:
    This video touched me. It reminds us that there is something greater in all of us, and in this case, this young lady has had to struggle for her “inner voice” to be revealed. Please take a moment to watch the video, if you can. It is worth it.

    • Thank you Ginny! This video is so incredible, indeed. That girl is so incredible and gave spring inside me a kick-start. Although I had seen it many days before I posted it, I could not believe it was real. It took me some days to research it and let the emotions settle, until I realise that this story is so real as life.

  3. Pingback: I am happy to be depressed | coaching dreams

Leave a Reply

